Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Longview - Gilmer Rd

5 rating

I always get a good haircut and good service.

5 rating

Joyce always does a wonderful job. The other ladies are always friendly. The place is always clean.

5 rating

Joyce is friendly and does a great job of cutting my hair. I really appreciate Katherine as well (she cut my hair at the other Longview location).

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 28 Client reviews

5
Charles W. | November 8, 2019 Google

"I always get a good haircut and good service."

5
Kevin R. | November 8, 2019 Google

"Joyce always does a wonderful job. The other ladies are always friendly. The place is always clean."

5
James J. | November 7, 2019 Google

"Joyce is friendly and does a great job of cutting my hair. I really appreciate Katherine as well (sh"

5
Richard D. | November 7, 2019 Google

"The personnel are always friendly. They also have a record on what I want done. I would not go anywh"

5
Phillip W. | November 6, 2019 Facebook

"Been going here 5 years. Always got a great cut. EXCEPT tonight. Ashes way to go on the side and coi"

1
Misty B. | September 17, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/9iobBE3wnGtq7huYnrDFBQ?hrid=Fx_bSHtW5PxJUmT4ENvGaw"

5
Michele L. | August 31, 2019 Google

"Cut my grandsons hair and was fast, knowledgeable and patient because he was not a happy boy having "

2
RonFg6 B. | July 15, 2019 Google

"I wish they didn't go through employees as fast as they do!! I wish I knew where Lori went to?? If y"

3
jerrypakin | July 11, 2019 Google

"I was ok."

3
Eric D. | July 1, 2019 Google

"The app cuts down on the wait. The cuts are hit and miss. The prices are a little pricey for what yo"