Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Longview - Gilmer Rd

5 rating

Thank you to Rosa! We will def be coming back on the regular for Josephs? haircuts! ?? We both were very happy with his new haircut!

5 rating

Great hair cut

1 rating

Cant even give basic hair cut

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 18 Client reviews

5
Karina K. | June 12, 2019 Facebook

"Thank you to Rosa! We will def be coming back on the regular for Josephs? haircuts! ?? We both were "

5
eric p. | May 24, 2019 Google

"Great hair cut"

1
Roma C. | May 14, 2019 Google

"Cant even give basic hair cut"

5
Amanda S. | May 4, 2019 Google

"Monica is awesome!"

5
Ron B. | April 28, 2019 Google

"I wish they didn't go through employees as fast as they do!! I wish I knew where Lori went to??"

1
Justin M. | April 26, 2019 Google

"Had my beard trimmed the lady messed it up had to shave it off. Went back for a haircut lady did a h"

1
Christian A. | April 24, 2019 Facebook

"Well. Checked in, waiting and next up they jus come deleted my name and call the next person... Then"

5
Dillon J. | April 15, 2019 Google

"Friendly and a good haircut for men or kids!"

4
T. M. | April 11, 2019 Google

"Always a good haircut."

5
Tracie B. | April 10, 2019 Google

"Heather cut my grandsons hair. She did a great job and was very patient as he has scars from back su"