Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Longview - Gilmer Rd

5 rating

I use the online app for check-in. I love it, I can check in, depending on wait time, and get a seat right when I walk through the door. The system saves your hair style / measurements. So, if you get the same fad or cut each time, the stylist just looks at the notes from the previous session and boom, you ready to go!

5 rating

Great cut by Melissa

5 rating

I get a good haircut every time!

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 82 Client reviews

5
Jay | September 9, 2021 Google

" I use the online app for check-in. I love it, I can check in, depending on wait time, and get a sea"

5
Robert F. | August 28, 2021 Google

" Great cut by Melissa"

5
Michael N. | August 22, 2021 Google

" I get a good haircut every time!"

5
Samantha G. | August 14, 2021 Google

" Best hair salon ever! The stylists at this salon are really nice and caring. They did an amazing jo"

5
Dakin L. | August 3, 2021 Google

" Great service. MVP from the beginning to the end!!"

5
Kevin L. | July 22, 2021 Google

" Joyce is always so pleasant. She does agree job with my hair."

5
steven r. | July 5, 2021 Google

" I was traveling from South Florida back home to El Paso, stopped in Longview for a few days. I need"

5
ABCGirl | July 5, 2021 Google

" always friendly, courteous service spiced with sports talk.Joyce is the only stylist I use."

1
Morgan O. | June 27, 2021 Google

" Husband took son to get their hair cut. We've been taking him here for a while, this time though, i"

4
Ajax G. | May 18, 2021 Google

" I always go to this sports clips. Great service. Average 30-40 min waiting time so check in online"